february, 2019

01febAll DaySix Nations ChampionshipUK & FranceEvent Type :Rugby

Event Details

The 6 nations championship is one of many events in the international Rugby Union calendar. It is an annual competition between six European sides: England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales.

In the current format, each team plays every other team once, with home field advantage alternating from one year to the next.  The winners of the Six Nations Championship are also known as the European Champions.

History and Recent Results

Only the results since 2000 are shown. Prior to this, the tournament was the Five Nations Championship (1910–1931, 1940–1999). The competition’s previous incarnation is also the Home Nations Championship (1883–1909, 1932–1939) – played between teams from England, Ireland, Scotland and Wales.


All Day (Friday)


UK & France

Comments are closed.


We are members of the following professional aviation organizations, reflecting the highest of standards in the industry.